UIAA Banner

As a way of boosting academic excellence, the Association awards scholarship to the best two year two students in each faculty in the University.

All enquiries on scholarship should be directed to uiaa60@yahoomail.com with solyegwus@gmail.com in copy.

Presented below are pictures taken after one of such recent award ceremonies:

(R – L) 7 th is Prof. Elsie O. Adewoye (Current President), 5th is Dr Kemi Emina (Immediate Past President)

(R – L) 6th is Dr. Kemi Emina, Immediate Past President in a pose with the scholarship awardees

History of UIAA
Guest House News Magazine  
Past Presidents
Post Graduate Hall of Residence Annual Alumni Lecture  
Scholarship Scheme    
Event Center    
Copyright © 2017 University of Ibadan Alumni Association. Developed and Powered by HopeModel Inter-Biz Ltd